Adam Commens
Koalas can’t shoot for shit.

During London 2012, the people of Great Britain experienced an immense feeling of pride, joy, and community spirit that continued to be felt long after the events had finished.  Do you believe in the spirit of the Olympics?

Too right I do!  Things had always been ugly between me and my next door neighbour after he caught me stealing petrol from his car, but during Sydney 2000 we were both as happy as pigs in shit.  My cousin rang me up to say that he had stopped beating his kids, the guy who clears away the dog shit along my road actually started doing his job, and during the opening ceremony I’m pretty sure I caught an eyeful of Kylie’s arse.

Of course, I went straight round and gave my neighbour a bash on the nose once everything had finished.

